5

This is the second time I have done business with Johnson automotive. They fixed store with a nail in it. It didn’t take long to fine the problem and fix it. Great work . Thank you so much. Blessings Jan Alber

5

Always a solid price and honest work at Johnsons. Lee, Bill and Adam are just a few who make this place great. Of course without those we never see, it would not be what it is today.

I have to say it is also Great customers (friends)like you that make doing my thing so easy. We thank you. Hyundai is a good make.

- Johnson's Automotive
5

VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR FREINDLY / HONEST SERVICE. YOUR COMPLETE VHICLE INSPECTION IDENTIFIED ITEMS NEEDING ATTENTION THAT I WAS NOT AWARE OF. THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR TRUSTWORTHY SERVICE

5

We’re very happy with our first trip there and are coming back soon with our Jeep. Thank you for our fixed VW PASSAT!

We specialize in all Parts of the vehicle, but Air Conditioning is my favorite! I am so happy to be able to get that a/c compressor replaced for you. Thank you

- Johnson's Automotive
5

These people are wonderful and kind to their customers. They know me, they know my vehicle, they know my cars history and problems. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. I trust it in their hands.

Thank you for your wonderful words. You said just what we try to accomplish everyday. Starter trouble is never a fun day. Thanks again

- Johnson's Automotive
1

multiple people have asked you if you provide free diagnostics, and when you reply "no we do not", There is nothing wrong with that....When someone asks you "do you know who DOES provide a free diagnostic?", and you reply with "No, I don't know", It's obviously a lie, and it makes you sound like petty morons. We all know you have been in this business for decades, and know where to receive a free diagnostic. But the fact that MULTIPLE people have asked you, and you still play dumb is laughable. The fact is, I was planning on getting my car work done with you after the diagnostic. But since you want to play games, I will too. Let's have some fun together shall we? Trust me, I will win.

The problem is that we have seen the "free diagnostics" from others be really more like free guesses, and that is not the same as a diagnosis. We are not trying to lie to you or anyone else ,but this may seem this way based on the differing of opinion on what diagnostic means. We see many people that come in hear after getting "free diagnosis" form many other shops in the area. Those customers gladly payed for our diagnosis because the repair they received did not fix the issue and now they would like to look into it deeper, or the other shop just flat out say they don't have the equipment to diagnose farther. Some have even said "go to Johnson's they have a better scanner". Scanners do not fix cars they give the Technician the information needed to asses the situation to a degree, and then he/she has to physically test components in order to see what is not working properly. Most of those steps do not happen when diagnosing for free. If those steps do not happen I call that guessing and I and my team "do unto others as you would have them do unto you" meaning I would not want to be told I was getting free diagnosis when really I was getting free guesses. I am Sorry if I sound rude, I am not trying to be rude. I am trying to be honest. I would truly like to know if someone does truly free diagnosis, but it is hard to ensure you are doing the right thing for the community sending people to someone you have never worked with, Hoping they are treating the people you sent to them with the level of honesty and integrity you yourself try so hard to uphold.

- Johnson's Automotive
5

Johnson's is a trustworthy local business! Being a single woman, who does not understand auto mechanics much, the comfort and honesty they provide are beyond compare. Thank you to Bill and all the staff for all you do for me and Big Rapids customers!! I would be lost without you!

5

Great People! Great Service! Very Honest & Helpful! Highly recommend them to everyone.

5

Great customer service! Makes the customer feel important. Very professional.

I see that we recommended the sway bar links in history, and is it not awesome to get a through inspection when you get the time to bring your equinox to the shop. I push my employees to imagine they ARE the customer. This helps each one to remember to look it over, because a lot of wonderful customers do not get the opportunity to get that professional opinion each time there vehicle is in for service. We are maybe the only chance they have to truly know what needs to be repaired. Thank you for that opportunity.

- Johnson's Automotive
5

Quick, Professional and Friendly services at reasonable prices.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Johnson's Automotive (231) 796-3700 For Assistance.